A Special Author who writes Books for young children that are fun and really meaningful

It is rare nowadays that I look at children’s books as my own children are older now. But very occasionally I come across an Author who is an inspiration. When I do, I feel I should share with all parents, which is why I am talking about it here on my Blog

I stumbled across these wonderful books written by Denise McCabe while I was browsing Amazon looking for ways to promote my own book ‘Help I’m a Father’. After looking briefly at the synopsis of the book and also the others in the series, I really felt that these books were something special, so I decided to buy a copy.

I was not disappointed at all. Denise manages to create a captivating story for young children to follow, while communicating a real moral side to the tale and encouraging really good values. The perfect mix for youngsters and exactly the type of story book any parent would want to read to their young children.

The one I read is called ‘Spike, The Not So Nice Dinosaur’, but there are several books in the series available through Amazon as an e-book or a paperback. I am sure they are all just as good. I highly recommend Denise and her books, you won’t be disappointed. The link is below.

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Dinosaur-Teaching-Kindergarten-Preschool-Childrens-ebook/dp/B01CPAUYOY/ref=sr_1_3?tag=geolinker-21&ie=UTF8

 

 

Leave a Reply

